vessel gallery

Home Special Events News./.Press Partners ...current./.past exhibits ARTISTS EVENT RENTAL
Shop Vessel Subscribe Services Visit   Philosophy Philanthropy Gallery


Concurrent Solo Shows
January 1 - February 13, 2016

Artworks by Ron Weil and Bella Feldman
Opening Reception: Friday, January 1, 6 - 9:00 PM
Artist Talk: Saturday, January 9, 2:00 PM
Celebration: February 5, 6 - 9:00 PM during Oakland
Art Murmur

William Harsh: Unfolding Possibilities
February 18 - March 26, 2016

Paintings and Monotypes by William Harsh
Opening Reception: Thursday, February 18, 6 - 8:00 PM
Celebration: Friday, March 4, 6 - 9:00 PM
Artist Talk: Saturday, March 12, 2:00 PM, with
Marilyn Bardet, artist / wife / activist, Refreshments served

WATER: 1/5
April 1 - May 14, 2016

Paintings by Nancy Genn and Mari Marks,
Sculpture by Bella Feldman and Rossella Scapini
Opening Reception: Friday April 1,
during Oakland Art Murmur, 6 - 9:00 PM
Artist Talk: Saturday, April 9, 2016, 2:00 PM
Celebration: Friday, May 6, 2016
during Oakland Art Murmur, 6 - 9:00 PM

COMMAND: amplify
May 19 - June 18, 2016

Dale Eastman, Irene Imfeld, Kyong Ae Kim, Anna Membrino Artist Talk: Saturday, May 19, 6:00 PM,
Opening Reception follows 7 - 8:30 PM
Celebration: Friday, June 3, during Oakland Art Murmur
6 - 9:00 PM

Disruptus
July 21 - August 27, 2016

Group Show: David Burke, Todd Laby, Audrey Heller,
Ian Alan Paul, Christa Assad, and more artists TBA
Opening Reception: Thursday, July 21, 6 - 8:00 PM
Artist Talk: Saturday, August 13, 2:00 PM
Celebration: Friday, August 5, during Oakland Art Murmur
6 - 9:00 PM

Scaffolding 3D | What is Sculpture?
September 2 - October 22, 2016

Todd Laby, Cyrus Tilton, and Luke Heimbigner
Opening Reception: Friday, September 2, during Oakland
Art Murmur 6 - 9:00 PM
Artist Talk: Saturday, September10, 2:00 PM
Celebration: Friday, October 7, during Oakland Art Murmur,
6 - 9:00 PM


* All images and videos of work created by artists appearing in the Vessel Gallery website are protected under the United States and International Copyright laws. These images and videos may not be reproduced, copied, transmitted or manipulated without the permission of Vessel Gallery.

 

 


 

 


 
Ron Weil and Bella Feldman artwork